Klangtherapie bei Parkinson-Krankheit – leichter schlafen – Spiritually Awoken Angelic Reiki - By Gary Bashford
Young girl laying on a beige rug with music headphones on and eyes closed.

Klangtherapie bei Parkinson-Krankheit – leichter schlafen

Normaler Preis
£2.97
Sonderpreis
£2.97
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Leichter schlafen

Ich kann nicht sagen, dass dieses Audio Ihnen hilft, leichter zu schlafen , da es von der Parkinson-Erkrankung der Person abhängt. Was ich sagen kann ist, dass ich dies nutze, um eine gute Nachtruhe zu erreichen. Wie Sie wissen, gibt es bei Parkinson ein Symptom, bei dem Sie viel schlafen oder sich ständig ausgelaugt und müde fühlen. Deshalb habe ich dies in diese Audiosammlung aufgenommen. Guter Schlaf ist so wichtig, er hilft mir, mich zu entspannen und tief und fest zu schlafen. Chris

* Dieser Track nutzt binaurale Beats, dreieckige Pulsmodulation und Auto-Panning-Modulation, um seine entspannende Wirkung zu erzielen. Dies führt zu einer Hintergrundtrübung, die völlig normal ist und die Assimilation fördert, die dem Unterbewusstsein hilft, die Botschaften schneller aufzunehmen.

* Bitte hören Sie sich keine unserer Audioaufnahmen an, während Sie Auto fahren oder Maschinen bedienen. Um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen, sollten Sie sich in einem entspannten Zustand befinden. Dieses Programm ist für die wiederholte Anwendung über einen Zeitraum von 21 Tagen vorgesehen. Sie dürfen unser Programm nicht nutzen, wenn Sie irgendeine Art von Psychose oder Persönlichkeitsstörung haben.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

Parkinson's Disease Sound Therapy - Sleep Easier – Spiritually Awoken Angelic Reiki - By Gary Bashford
Young girl laying on a beige rug with music headphones on and eyes closed.

Parkinson's Disease Sound Therapy - Sleep Easier

Regular price
£2.97
Sale price
£2.97
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sleep Easier

I cannot say this audio will help you Sleep Easier, as it is dependent on the individuals Parkinson’s condition. What I can say is that I use this to help me get a good night’s rest. As you know there is a symptom with Parkinson’s where you sleep a lot, or you feel drained and tired constantly. That is why I included this as part of this audio collection. Quality sleep is so important, this helps me relax and sleep soundly. Chris

* This track utilizes binaural beats, triangular pulse modulation and auto-panning modulation to produce its relaxing effect. This results in a background haze which is perfectly normal and aids assimilation that helps the subconscious mind absorb the messages more quickly.

* Please do not listen to any of our audio recording while driving or operating machinery of any kind. For best results aim to be in a relaxed state, this program is intended to be used repeatedly for a period of 21 days. You must not use our program if you have any type of psychosis or a personality disorder.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner