Klangtherapie bei Parkinson-Krankheit – Entspannung – Spiritually Awoken Angelic Reiki - By Gary Bashford
Chalkboard with wording relax. Resting in green leafed bush

Klangtherapie bei Parkinson-Krankheit – Entspannung

Normaler Preis
£2.97
Sonderpreis
£2.97
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Entspannung

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, Entspannung zu finden. Für mich sind Bewegung und Meditation ein guter Ausgangspunkt. Als ich die Affirmationen für dieses Audio erstellte, dachte ich über all die Dinge nach, die ich täglich tue, um mich zu entspannen. Dieses Audio funktioniert immer sehr gut, wenn ich es höre. Ich fühle mich sehr entspannt. Ich hoffe, dass du das auch tust. Chris

* Dieser Track nutzt binaurale Beats, dreieckige Pulsmodulation und Auto-Panning-Modulation, um seine entspannende Wirkung zu erzielen. Dies führt zu einer Hintergrundtrübung, die völlig normal ist und die Assimilation fördert, die dem Unterbewusstsein hilft, die Botschaften schneller aufzunehmen.

* Bitte hören Sie sich keine unserer Audioaufnahmen an, während Sie Auto fahren oder Maschinen bedienen. Um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen, sollten Sie sich in einem entspannten Zustand befinden. Dieses Programm ist für die wiederholte Anwendung über einen Zeitraum von 21 Tagen vorgesehen. Sie dürfen unser Programm nicht nutzen, wenn Sie irgendeine Art von Psychose oder Persönlichkeitsstörung haben.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

Parkinson's Disease Sound Therapy - Relaxation – Spiritually Awoken Angelic Reiki - By Gary Bashford
Chalkboard with wording relax. Resting in green leafed bush

Parkinson's Disease Sound Therapy - Relaxation

Regular price
£2.97
Sale price
£2.97
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Relaxation

There are many ways to find Relaxation. I find exercise and meditation a good starting point. When I was creating the affirmations for this audio, I thought about all the things I do daily to relax. This audio does work very well whenever I listen to it. I do feel very relaxed. I hope you do too. Chris

* This track utilizes binaural beats, triangular pulse modulation and auto-panning modulation to produce its relaxing effect. This results in a background haze which is perfectly normal and aids assimilation that helps the subconscious mind absorb the messages more quickly.

* Please do not listen to any of our audio recording while driving or operating machinery of any kind. For best results aim to be in a relaxed state, this program is intended to be used repeatedly for a period of 21 days. You must not use our program if you have any type of psychosis or a personality disorder.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner