Klangtherapie bei Parkinson-Krankheit – Schmerzlinderung – Spiritually Awoken Angelic Reiki - By Gary Bashford
Arrow road sign -wording Pain Free and blue skies

Klangtherapie bei Parkinson-Krankheit – Schmerzlinderung

Normaler Preis
£2.97
Sonderpreis
£2.97
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Schmerzlinderung

Dieses spezielle Thema hat mich ermutigt, das Buch zu schreiben. Schmerzlinderung war für mich eines der Symptome, die behandelt werden mussten. Schmerzlinderung ist ein echtes Problem und nur Menschen mit Parkinson werden es verstehen. Die Affirmationen für dieses Audio sind positiv und kraftvoll und sollen das Unterbewusstsein täuschen, dass es keinen Schmerz gibt. Meistens funktioniert es gut; Es hängt wirklich von Ihrer Schwingung zu diesem Zeitpunkt ab. Chris

* Dieser Track nutzt binaurale Beats, dreieckige Pulsmodulation und Auto-Panning-Modulation, um seine entspannende Wirkung zu erzielen. Dies führt zu einer Hintergrundtrübung, die völlig normal ist und die Assimilation fördert, die dem Unterbewusstsein hilft, die Botschaften schneller aufzunehmen.

* Bitte hören Sie sich keine unserer Audioaufnahmen an, während Sie Auto fahren oder Maschinen bedienen. Um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen, sollten Sie sich in einem entspannten Zustand befinden. Dieses Programm ist für die wiederholte Anwendung über einen Zeitraum von 21 Tagen vorgesehen. Sie dürfen unser Programm nicht nutzen, wenn Sie irgendeine Art von Psychose oder Persönlichkeitsstörung haben.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

Parkinson's Disease Sound Therapy - Pain Relief – Spiritually Awoken Angelic Reiki - By Gary Bashford
Arrow road sign -wording Pain Free and blue skies

Parkinson's Disease Sound Therapy - Pain Relief

Regular price
£2.97
Sale price
£2.97
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pain Relief

This particular subject encouraged me to write the book. Pain relief to me was one of the symptoms that needed to be addressed. Pain Relief is a real issue and only people with Parkinson’s will understand. The affirmations for this audio are positive and powerful, designed to trick the subconscious mind that there is no pain. It mostly works well; it really does depend on your vibration at that moment of time. Chris

* This track utilizes binaural beats, triangular pulse modulation and auto-panning modulation to produce its relaxing effect. This results in a background haze which is perfectly normal and aids assimilation that helps the subconscious mind absorb the messages more quickly.

* Please do not listen to any of our audio recording while driving or operating machinery of any kind. For best results aim to be in a relaxed state, this program is intended to be used repeatedly for a period of 21 days. You must not use our program if you have any type of psychosis or a personality disorder.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner