Klangtherapie bei Parkinson-Krankheit – Erstaunlicher Gedächtnisverstä – Spiritually Awoken Angelic Reiki - By Gary Bashford
Night Hight wording “Don’t count the days” Make the days COUNT”

Klangtherapie bei Parkinson-Krankheit – Erstaunlicher Gedächtnisverstärker

Normaler Preis
£2.97
Sonderpreis
£2.97
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Motivationsschub

Für mich war es ein echtes Problem, einen Motivationsverstärker zu finden. Zu Beginn meiner Parkinson-Krankheit fiel es mir schwer, die Motivation zu finden, etwas zu erledigen. Mit der ständigen Müdigkeit, die meine Begeisterung, mich zu bewegen, dämpft. Deshalb musste ich einen unterschwelligen Ton entwerfen, um damit umzugehen. Ich fühle, dass ich mehr Energie und Motivation habe, mit den Dingen weiterzumachen, wenn ich es mir angehört habe. Chris

* Dieser Track nutzt binaurale Beats, dreieckige Pulsmodulation und Auto-Panning-Modulation, um seine entspannende Wirkung zu erzielen. Dies führt zu einer Hintergrundtrübung, die völlig normal ist und die Assimilation fördert, die dem Unterbewusstsein hilft, die Botschaften schneller aufzunehmen.

* Bitte hören Sie sich keine unserer Audioaufnahmen an, während Sie Auto fahren oder Maschinen bedienen. Um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen, sollten Sie sich in einem entspannten Zustand befinden. Dieses Programm ist für die wiederholte Anwendung über einen Zeitraum von 21 Tagen vorgesehen. Sie dürfen unser Programm nicht nutzen, wenn Sie irgendeine Art von Psychose oder Persönlichkeitsstörung haben.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner

Parkinson's Disease Sound Therapy - Amazing Memory Booster – Spiritually Awoken Angelic Reiki - By Gary Bashford
Night Hight wording “Don’t count the days” Make the days COUNT”

Parkinson's Disease Sound Therapy - Amazing Memory Booster

Regular price
£2.97
Sale price
£2.97
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Motivation Boost

Finding a Motivation Booster was a real problem for me. At the outset of my journey with Parkinson’s one of the things I found difficult was to find motivation to get anything done. With the constant tiredness quelling my enthusiasm to move myself. That is why I had to design a subliminal audio to deal with this. I do find myself with more energy and motivation to get on with things when I have listened to it. Chris

* This track utilizes binaural beats, triangular pulse modulation and auto-panning modulation to produce its relaxing effect. This results in a background haze which is perfectly normal and aids assimilation that helps the subconscious mind absorb the messages more quickly.

* Please do not listen to any of our audio recording while driving or operating machinery of any kind. For best results aim to be in a relaxed state, this program is intended to be used repeatedly for a period of 21 days. You must not use our program if you have any type of psychosis or a personality disorder.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner